Loading Events
Dec arrangements 2017 web event

End of Year Arrangements

Things are going to be a little bit different at ESCC over the holiday period …

Here’s what’s happening in our different ministries over December and January:

Church Office:
The church office will be closed from noon on Friday 22 December to Tuesday 2 January.
Pastor on call during this time:  Charles Watt

Sunday services:

Evening Service:
Our last evening service for 2017 will be on Sunday 3 December.
Evening services will start again on Sunday 21 January 2018.

Morning Services:
Sunday 17 December: normal Sunday service starting at 9am.
Sunday 24 December: There will be NO services on this day.
Monday 25 December: Family service starting at 9am.  All children welcome.  There will be a secure playground for the children to use.
The listening rooms at the back of the church and off the foyer will be available.  The playroom off the foyer will also be available.  Note:  there will be no adult supervision in the play room.
The offering taken at this service will go to the Durbanville Children’s Home

Sunday 31 December: normal Sunday service starting at 9am.

Children’s Church:

10 December: normal children’s church for all ages.
17 December: child care available for 3 years old – Gd 6.  The listening rooms and play room will be available.  Note:  there will be no supervision in the play room.
25 December: No children’s church.  All children welcome at the family service at 9am.  There is a secure playground for the children to use.
The listening rooms and the play room will be available.  Note:  there will be no supervision in the play room.
31 December, 7 January, 14 January: child care available for 3 years old – Gd 6. The listening rooms and play room will be available.  Note:  there will be no supervision in the play room.
21 January: normal children’s church for all ages.

ESCCYouth:

Friday 1 December: last youth service for 2017.
Friday 19 January:  Youth for 2018 starts.

Streams Café:

Sunday 10 December 2017:  Last chance to get your Streams orders.
11 December – 13 January:  Steams closed.
Sunday 14 January 2018:  Streams open again for 2018.

Start

Dec 4

End

Jan 15 2018

Location

El Shaddai Church
Lord's Walk, Durbanville Western Cape

Phone

021 975 1983

Website

www.escc.co.za

Share this Event